Game pass

What DLC content is included in Hitman Trilogy on Game Pass?

Since January 20, the Hitman trilogy is available on Game Pass for Xbox and PC. Subscribers can jump into Hitman 1, 2, and 3 as part of the service at will, and they might have questions when they do. Namely, what DLC content is included with the trilogy?

Technically speaking, there are three pieces of DLC included. The Hitman Trilogy is rooted in Hitman 3, but you can revisit maps from the first two games through Hitman 1 and 2 Standard Access Passes. This means you’ll get all the maps from those games’ regular campaigns:

  • Paris (Hitman 1)
  • Sapienza (Hitman 1)
  • Marrakesh (Hitman 1)
  • bangkok (Hitman 1)
  • Colorado (Hitman 1)
  • Hokkaido (Hitman 1)
  • Hawke’s Bay (Hitman 2)
  • Miami (Hitman 2)
  • St. Fortuna (Hitman 2)
  • Bombay (Hitman 2)
  • Whittleton Creek (Hitman 2)
  • Isle of Sgail (Hitman 2)

The third DLC item is the Trinity Pack, which is a collection of three single-color costumes representing each game in the trilogy. So yes, some DLCs are included in Game Pass, but they are not complete. You won’t get the extra Hitman 2 maps like New York and Haven Island, for example.

If you’re just starting your Hitman journey, we can give you some tips, like explaining the elusive target arcade. This was part of the Year 2 patch, which also fixed the Silent Assassin trophy and some connection stability issues on Xbox. That’s pretty good, considering the entire trilogy is now on Game Pass.

Source link