Game pass

Halo Infinite campaign release times on Xbox Game Pass

The countryside part of Infinite halo officially launches this Wednesday, December 8 (it’s today!), and thanks to 343 Industries, we know the exact when you can start playing on that date.

And no, this is not a generic midnight release! Here are the full Halo Infinite release times:

What time is the Halo Infinite campaign releasing?

  • December 8 – 10 a.m. PST (Seattle)
  • December 8 – 12 p.m. CST (Mexico)
  • December 8 – 1 p.m. EST (New York)
  • December 8 – 3 p.m. BRT (Sao Paulo)
  • December 8 – 6 p.m. GMT (London)
  • December 8 – 7 p.m. CET (Berlin)
  • December 8 – 9 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
  • December 8 – 9 p.m. AST (Riyadh)
  • December 8 – 11:30 p.m. IST (New Delhi)
  • December 9 – 2 a.m. HKT (Hong Kong)
  • December 9 – 3 a.m. JST (Toyko)
  • December 9 – 5 a.m. AEDT (Sydney)
  • December 9 – 7 a.m. NZDT (Auckland)

The Halo Infinite campaign will be playable at no additional cost with Xbox Game Pass (on console, PC, and Xbox Cloud Gaming), or you can pre-order it now for £ 54.99 / $ 59.99. Multiplayer is completely free for everyone and is already available in beta form, with the official release also taking place on December 8.

So put the relevant moment in your calendar! It’s almost time to get acquainted with the Halo Infinite campaign …

You may also be interested in the following Halo Infinite Guides: How to beat Halo Infinite bosses, all UNSC audio log slots, all banned audio log slots, all Forerunner artifact slots, all high value target slots that are all available, and more , in our Halo Infinite Guides hub.

What time are you going to dive into the Halo Infinite campaign? Let us know in the comments below.

Please note that some external links on this page are affiliate links which means if you click on them and make a purchase we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read our FTC disclosure for more information.


Source link